I Your Way

I the way you used to treat me, even if you didn’t mean it

I the way you saw me, although you wasn’t actually “see” me

I the way I used to call you, even if you admit and reject it

I the way you help me to moving on

I the way you left me, makes me realize that you’re so not into me

And everything just simple thing you called as Friendship

Eventhough, I’m still as simple as I am

Who can’t leave you that easy

Even if you already with somebody

26/2/2011, 13.34 WIB

This is for you. Maybe it isn’t the right feeling, but it is not about right or wrong.

“Happy Birthday” March, 5 2011 :)

***Puisi ini diambil dari buku Sekeping Hati :)

Leave a Reply

