9 June 2010

9 June, adalah hari yang selalu gw dan gonzie rayakan dengan gilanya setiap tahun. Almost 8 years, kita berdua selalu merayakan hari ini. This is a big day. This is my big day. This is his big day.

Today is Miro’s birthday.

I just can’t believe I’m here right now, in his country.  We’re breathing the same air.  We taste probably same food. And maybe, we’re just laughing at the same time.

I know how you are, many people know who you are. You’re their hero, just like my thought. Nobody will hate you because, everybody in here love you! And, me too!

4 thoughts on “9 June 2010

Leave a Reply

